Class Organisation

Class organisation for the academic year 2023-2024 is as follows:
Reception Mrs Latchford / Miss Billimore  
Year 1 Mr C Davison / Miss Billimore  
Year 2 Miss H Watts   
Year 3 Mrs S Harrison / Mrs J North  
Year 4 Miss V Bennett  
Year 5 Mrs F McLean / Mrs R Wilson  
Year 6 Miss A Thomas   
Further information:
Mrs Wilson is our school SENDCo (Special Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator).
Mrs Bayes, our Deputy Headteacher, supports the teaching throughout the school.
Mrs North supports teaching throughout the school and covers Year 3 on Fridays