Home Page

Welcome to Lionel Walden Primary School’s website. It has been developed as an information hub mainly for parents.  At Lionel Walden we believe in putting children first.  Partnerships are key and we place the highest priority on our partnership with parents.  We hope you find our website informative.

 easyfundraising.org - please click here for instructions on how to register

First Day of Summer Term - Wednesday, 23rd April

Class Photos - Thursday, 24th April

Classes 3 and 4 start swimming on Friday, 25th April

Bags 2 School Collection - Friday, 25th April

Class 3 Cake Stall - Friday, 2nd May

Bank Holiday - Monday, 5th May - School Closed

Film Night for Classes 1, 2, 3 - Thursday, 8th May

Film Night for Classes 5, 6, 7 and 8 - Tuesday, 20th May (Children in Class 4 can attend either Film Night, but not both)

Key Stage 2 SATs week - w/c Monday, 12th May

Class 5 Assembly - Friday, 16th May

Sports Afternoon - Wednesday, 21st May

New Summer Menu - please click