Class Organisation

Class organisation for the academic year 2022-2023 is as follows:
Reception Miss S King / Miss N Billimore  
Year 1 Mr C Davison / Miss N Billimore  
Year 2 Miss H Watts   
Year 3 Mrs S Harrison / Mrs N Bayes  
Year 4 Miss V Bennett  
Year 5 Mrs F McLean  
Year 6 Miss A Thomas / Mrs R Wilson  
Further information:
Mrs Wilson is our school SENDCo (Special Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator).
Mrs Bayes, our Deputy Headteacher, supports the teaching throughout the school.