Term Dates

2018/2019
 
Professional Development Day
Spring Term starts
Half Term
Spring Term closes
 
Professional Development Day
Summer Term starts
May Day
Professional Development Day
Half Term
Summer Term closes
 
            
             Thursday 3rd January
              Friday 4th January
              18th to 22nd February
              Friday 5th April
 
              Tuesday 23rd April
              Wednesday 24th April
               Monday 6th May
               Friday 24th May
               27th to 31st May
               Wednesday 24th July
  
2019/2020
 
Professional Development Day
Professional Development Day
Autumn Term starts
Professional Development Day
Half Term
End of Autumn Term
 
Professional Development Day      
Spring Term starts
Half Term
End of Spring Term
Professional Development Day
 
Summer Term starts
May Day Bank Holiday
Half Term
End of Summer Term
 
 
 
              Monday 2nd September  
              Tuesday 3rd September
              Wednesday 4th September
              Friday 18th October
              21st to 25th October
              Thursday 19th December
 
             Friday 3rd January
               Monday 6th January
               17th to 21st February
               Wednesday 1st April
               Thursday 2nd April
 
               Monday 20th April
               Friday 8th May
               25th to 29th May
               Tuesday 21st July