Term Dates

 
  
2022
Professional Development Day                                              Tuesday 4th January
Spring Term starts                                                               Wednesday 5th January
Half Term                                                                             14th to 18th February
End of Spring Term                                                              Friday 1st April
 
Professional Development Day                                              Tuesday 19th April
Summer Term starts                                                            Wednesday 20th April
May Day Bank Holiday                                                          Monday 2nd May
Professional Development Day                                              Friday 27th May
Half Term                                                                            30th May to 3rd June
School Closure Day for Queen's Jubilee                              Monday 6th June
End of Summer Term                                                           Friday 22nd July
 
 
 
2022/2023
Staff Professional Development Day                                 Thursday 1st September
Staff Professional Development Day                                  Friday 2nd September
Autumn Term starts                                                          Monday 5th September
Half Term                                                                          24th to 28th October
End of of Autumn Term                                                     Wednesday 21st December
 
Staff Professional Development Day                                 Wednesday 4th January
Start of Spring Term                                                        Thursday 5th January
Half Term                                                                          13th to 17th February
End of Spring Term                                                            Friday 31st March
 
Staff Professional Development Day                                  Monday 17th April
Start of Summer Term                                                      Tuesday 18th April
May Day Bank Holiday                                                        Monday 1st May
Staff Professional Development Day                                  Friday 26th May
Half Term                                                                          29th May to 2nd June
End of Summer Term                                                         Wednesday 19th July